Brand New Site!!!!

IMG_1172

That’s right guys I finally made the change I have been talking about for forever!

I have been working hard for the past two weeks putting this together and making the needed changes.

And though I might be changing the theme of the outside of the site….

It will still have everything it had before, but a lot prettier and better working.

I really wanted to make this change and have a lot of stuff ( book reviews and such), up and working way better for you guys! And I really wanted to get it done before I move to my new college in a month. That way, even when I’m busy moving in and trying to find the closest bookstore. Everything for the site will be done and all set up so I wont miss as many posts!!!!!

So I hope you guys like the new site, for those of you that have followed me on the old site. I did transfer you to the new one, so you will not miss anything! And those of you that are just checking out this old site…. Well it wont be there ( or here, if this is on the old site) for that much longer. I think I will keep the old site up with this post being its last and then eventually taking it down in a week or two….

But you should really go check out the new site ( if you are not there looking at it already!)

Here is the Link for the New Site!!!!

Leave a Reply

