Top Ten Tuesday! June. 28

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

June 28: FREEBIE WEEK — topic of your choice or go back and do one you missed!

-Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year

1.Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)  by Sarah J. Maas

28260587

So after reading ACOMAF I can’t even begin to think about what the heck is going to happen in this book. But you might as well know I am so ready to read this that I already have a spot on my shelf for this book.!!!!!

2. Gemina (The Illuminae Files #2)  by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

24909346

Every time I think about this book, the me in my head starts screaming and running in circles…..

3. Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle #1)  by Jay Kristoff

26114463

I really want both editions of this book because BEAUTIFUL!!! And it sounds like the book will kill me, so I am ready!

4. A Million Worlds with You (Firebird #3)  by Claudia Gray

28960100

I’m reading the second book in this series right now and wow. I am looking forward to the next one.

5. Cream of the Crop (Hudson Valley #2)  by Alice Clayton

25056216

My Grandmother keeps asking me when this book will come out and now I can finally tell her! Its so funny that she loves Alice Clayto  too!!!

6. Torn (A Wicked Saga #2)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

23149314

This is another book that I just can’t even think about because I start screaming about. I NEED IT IN MY HANDS NOW!!!!!

7. The Midnight Star (The Young Elites #3)  by Marie Lu

28588345

I really love how dark this series and its characters are getting and after the second books ending. I NEED ANWSERS!!!

8. Arcana Rising (The Arcana Chronicles #4)  by Kresley Cole

25946891

I love this author and this series, but I really love that this book makes me hate it too. But like in a good way.

9. This Savage Song (Monsters of Verity #1)  by Victoria Schwab

23299512

I am so ready to read this. No more waiting please.

10. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Harry Potter)  by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, John Tiffany

29056083

I NEED TO KNOW EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!

What are your top ten books that will be coming out this second half of 2016??? Let me know in the comments!!!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! June. 28

  1. I can’t wait to read Gemina! Illuminae was one of my favorite reads last year. I just finished reading A Darker Shade of Magic (my first VE Schwab) and just started A Gathering of Shadows. Maybe This Savage Song will be out by the time I finish it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

