Review of Maximum Ride Forever (Maximum Ride #9) by James Patterson

Maximum Ride Forever (Maximum Ride #9)  by James Patterson

22208238.jpg

Review: The only thing I thought of when I saw this book was, ” I wonder how much Patterson messed up my favorite characters again.”

Man was I wrong. It seems that James Patterson finally came back to who and what these characters really are. Along with the plot for the series.

I have never been so surprised by how good a book really, and how much I loved it. Since I  read the first Maximum Ride book all those years ago. Because reading this book after the awfulness that was the eighth book in the series. Reading this felt like coming home.

I have never loved a character or looked up to one as much as I do Max. Ever since I was a young girl in middle school reading all of the flocks adventures. That is why this book has made me so happy to see them as they should be, and not that crap they were in the eighth book.

Anyway back to the book… The flock, Max and Fang. All were perfect and even though they face some pretty bad stuff in this book and are able to overcome it all. they were able to save some of the world, along with make some people for the world tooo. I’ll let you sit on that and think about it.

400 pages. Hardback.

5 out of 5 stars.

Young Adult. Romance. Adventure. Fiction. Science fiction. Dystopia.

Published by jimmy Patterson.

Summary: THE NINTH AND ULTIMATE MAXIMUM RIDE STORY IS HERE! Legions of Max fans won’t be disappointed by this encore episode in the beloved series about the incredible adventures of a teenage girl who can fly. As Maximum Ride boldly navigates a post-apocalyptic world, she and her broken flock are roaming the earth, searching for answers to what happened. All will be revealed in this last spectacular “ride”- a brand-new grand finale featuring all of the nonstop action, twists and turns that readers can rely on in a blockbuster Patterson page turner!

-Summary from GoodReads.com

Leave a Reply

