Top Ten Tuesday! May.17

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

May 17: Ten Books I Picked Up On A Whim

1.Dirty English Ilsa Madden-Mills

27225869

2. Hero by Samantha Young

23355069

3. Tangled by Emma Chase

18297707

4. Overruled by Emma Chase

22923997

5. Very bad things by Ilsa Madden-Mills

17836829

6. Axel by Harper Sloan

25168121

7. Preservation by Rachel Wade

5.5"X8.5" Post Card Template

8. The Ride by Jaci J

20590024

Note: All of the above books I recently got from working at an Author Event, and I kept walking down the rows and stopping and grabbing books that looked really good and I had heard a lot or some about.

9. Vicious by V.E. Schwab

13638125

A couple of months ago I went to a V.E. Schwab signing and a friend had told me to pick up the book before I went to the signing. So I did, although I have not read it yet, I plan to soon.

10. The Lost hero by Rick Riordan

7736182

While I was at the V.E. Schwab signing I was looking around and my friend pointed out that this is the next series that I have to read after the Percy Jackson ones. So I picked it up and bought, even though I have yet to finish reading the Percy Jackson series.

What books have you picked up on a whim? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

