Top Ten Tuesday! April.19

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

April 19: Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh (or at least chuckle)

1.Castle in the Air (Howl’s Moving Castle #2)  by Diana Wynne Jones

2294535

Hehe, I love that this book is such a surprise laughing fit.

2. Geek Girl (Geek Girl #1)  by Holly

13621089

The parents in this book still make me laugh.

3. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

19547856

Simon was just so human and like your everyday teen, and what he would say or think would get me to smile.

4. Play (Stage Dive #2)  by Kylie Scott

19286524

I now wanted my own Mal because of this book. There was not one moment that I was not smiling because of something he was saying.

5. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

17286849

Just Cath and how she though that got me laughing.

6. Screwdrivered  (Cocktail #3) by Alice Clayton

18759748

This book make me laugh so hard and so many times I thought I would pee myself. Now if that’s not a book, then I don’t know what is….

7. Beautiful Secret (Beautiful Bastard #4)  by Christina Lauren

22609595

Oh my gosh, the characters in this book made me want to laugh while hiding in a hole and face palming at the same time.

8. Last Call (Cocktail #4.5)  by Alice Clayton

21412215

Man all of the characters bring out all of the humor in this last book, I mean the jokes talked about and the dirty stuff. LOL!!!

9. Beautiful Beginning (Beautiful Bastard #3.5)  by Christina Lauren

18051336

I just to marry Will after I read this book, The prank was the best part of this whole thing.

10. Sweet Ruin (Immortals After Dark #16)  by Kresley Cole

24002318

Jo kicks ass and is funny while doing it!

What are your top ten books that make you laugh? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! April.19

Leave a Reply

