Top Ten Tuesday! March. 15

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

March 15: Ten Books On My Spring TBR

1. The Power (Titan #2)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

26125281

I started this book, but am only a chapter or two into it. I just really want to give it more attention.

2. A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic #2)  by V.E. Schwab (Pseudonym), Victoria Schwab

A Gathering of Shadows Final

I am almost half way through this book and I just want to be done with finals so I can read it!!!!!!!! Its killing me!!!!!

3. The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy #2)  by Marie Rutkoski

20443207

The last book is almost out and I still have had no time to read this. I just want to go hide for a week and read like crazy!

4. This Shattered World (Starbound #2)  by Amie Kaufman, Meagan Spooner

13138734

Everyone keeps talking about how great this series is and I have only read the first one. I really would like to read the rest since I have them!

5. Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)  by Victoria Aveyard

23174274

I am just AHHHHH after the last book! So I just need to read!!!!!

6. Six of Crows (Six of Crows #1)  by Leigh Bardugo

23437156

This has been looking at me with sad eyes on my shelf because I have not read it yet. I really need toooo.

7.Nimona by Noelle Stevenson  and other comics

23131087

The comic book signing for this is coming up soon and I just need to finish it!!!

8. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

23734628

I need time and space to read this book!!!

9. The Rose Society (The Young Elites #2)  by Marie Lu

23846013

I need to know what happens next!!!

10. The Percy Jackson series ( 2-5)

I am so ready to read the rest of this series!!! Like right now!!!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! March. 15

Leave a Reply

