Review of Manwhore +1 (Manwhore #2) by Katy Evans

Manwhore +1 (Manwhore #2)  by Katy Evans

23846385

Review: I could not wait to start into this book when I got it in the mail, especially after the first book in this short series had ended.

There was not one moment that I could put this book down, because when/ if  I did I had to take some deep breath there. I mean really guys this was emotional to read, just because the characters kept taking my breath away. The way some of the moments played out in this book just blew me away. I mean the force behind some of these words that Katy Evans has written, wow.

I was at a point in the book ( toward the end), that a friend had called me during and all I was able to say were some amount of jumbled up words before hanging up. This book was almost too good, if you get me. But I am happy all the same and can’t wait to dig into Ms. Manwhore that I have here sitting next to me.

5 out of 5 stars.

336 pages. Paperback.

New Adult. Romance. Contemporary. Mature Themes. Mature Content.

Published by Gallery Books.

Summary:

Billionaire playboy? Check.
Ruthless businessman? Check.
Absolutely sinful? Check.

Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man I was supposed to uncover for a racy exposé.

I intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle—not let him reveal me. But my head was overtaken by my heart and suddenly nothing could stop me from falling. I fell for him, and I fell hard.

Malcolm Saint is absolute Sin, and I’ve become a hopeless Sinner.

Now that the assignment is over, Saint wants something from me–something unexpected–and I want this wicked playboy’s heart. But how can I prove to the man who trusts no one that I’m worthy of becoming his plus one?

-Summary from GoodReads.com

One thought on “Review of Manwhore +1 (Manwhore #2) by Katy Evans

Leave a Reply

