Top Ten Tuesday! Jan.19

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

January 19: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR (inspired by Jamie’s New To The Queue posts)

1.Every Breath (Every #1)  by Ellie Marney

18080011

I have heard a lot t about this series from one of my blogger friends that I try to meet up with every now and again. And whenever she tells me to read a book, I always try to add it to the top of my soon to read list. I am really looking forward to starting this series.

2. Up in Flames (Rosemary Beach #14)  by Abbi Glines

23452655

I am just dying for this last book of the Rosemary Beach series! I am supper curious on how Nan’s book is going to work, because I can not sand her in the rest of the series!

3. Options by Abbi Glines

15776693

I’m slightly interested in this series,  only because like Abbie Glines and this book looks very out of her normal stuff.

4. Their Fractured Light (Starbound #3)  by Amie Kaufman , Meagan Spooner

13138736

I just started this series and I really liked the first book and have yet to start the second book. But from all that I’m hearing of this last book, I will have to up my reading list to get the third book soon!

5. A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Holmes #1)  by Brittany Cavallaro

23272028

The plot and characters sounded really good to me when I first heard of this book and managed to get my hands on an ARC. But I have had no time to start it yet, hopefully soon.

6. A Darker Shade of Magic  (A Darker Shade of Magic #1) by V.E. Schwab

A Darker Shade final for Irene

This is another book that my blogger friend has been throwing at me to read, and I’m trying to get my hands on it soon because the author is coming to my city for a signing! 

7. Into the Dim (Into The Dim #1)  by Janet B. Taylor

25897792

New book coming out this year that sounded really good.

8. The Glittering Court (The Glittering Court #1)  by Richelle Mead

27272506

First the cover, then the author pulled me into this book. Now all I’m doing is dying for not having it in my hands.

9. Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles 0.5, 0.6, 1.5, 3.1, 3.6)  by Marissa Meyer

T_2015110510432700

I am so ready for this book! I mean it! I need to know how all the characters are doing after the last book!!! But really Cress and Thorne!!!!!!

10. The Mummy (The Mummy #1)  by Max Allan Collins

1293881

I am supper into this movie series and just got the books for X-mass and cant wait to have time to start on them!!!

What Are Your Top Ten Books Recently Added To Your TBR?! Let Me Know In The Comments!

Leave a Reply

