Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.15

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

December 15: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

1. Illuminae (The Illuminae Files #1)  by Amie Kaufman , Jay Kristoff

23395680

Omg, I did not see this one coming, but hands down the BEST BOOK of this year for me. I could not tear my eyes away from it.

2. Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4)  by Sarah J. Maas

18006496

I was craving this so bad, and I am not at all surprised that it is one of the best books that I read this year.

3. Sweet Ruin (Immortals After Dark #16)  by Kresley Cole

24002318

I have been waiting so long for this book and I was not at all disappointed in it, and its hard to keep a series good the longer it goes on. But this series is just one of those ones that you never want to stop.

4. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

19547856

This book was like a sucker punch to the face! I loved how crazy cute it was and totally everything more we need in young adult books!

5. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4)  by Marissa Meyer

13206900

An amazing final to a great series, the ships were so good in this last book. I thought I might explode from all the feels.

6. Acheron (Dark-Hunter #14)  by Sherrilyn Kenyon

5585300

This has been the book I have been reading my butt off to get to. It was everything and more that I could have wanted for this character, this book just blew my mind.

7. Wicked (A Wicked Saga #1)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

22895264

Can I just say the best/ worst cliffhanger of all this year! I mean it was so good but the pain of waiting now really sucks!

8. The Master (The Game Maker #2)  by Kresley Cole

22892121

I can’t even for this book, it was just the hottest book I’ve read this year and I’m still fanning myself from it.

9.The Return (Titan #1)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

THE RETURN_ARMENTROUT_Oct2014cover

AH!!!! SETH AND JOSIE GUYS!!!!

10. Moonlight on Nightingale Way (On Dublin Street #6)  by Samantha Young

23604335

I fell head over heels for this series this year, and it is by far my favorite one that I started and ended this year. This book ( the last in the series) is a favorite of mine, that I still can not keep my hands off of.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.15

  1. I got a hold of Winter a little while ago, but I let my library books pile up, and have been working through them before I can read it. This gets a little sadder each time I see it mentioned!

Leave a Reply

