Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.1

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

December 1: Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels We Are Looking Forward To

1.Passenger (Passenger #1)  by Alexandra Bracken

20983362
I actually already have my hands on this one right now, and can’t wait to start it later this week!

2. Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman

21936937
I have heard a lot of talk about this one, and I just want to read it so bad! And the cover makes quite an expression, that’s just has me hanging for more.

3.  The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry

25467698
Looks very cute and sweet, I must get my hands on it.

4. These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker , Kelly Zekas

23688792
The cover has me a bit hooked to see how everything will play out in the story.

5. Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers

21421609
Man these new covers for all these really cool sounding books, just keep getting better and better.

6. Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor

25897792
This looks like an interesting read, along the lines of a great historical fun too!

7. 26 Kisses by Anna Michels

 25263947
This one looks like a great fun read!

8. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

25203675
The cover and summery for this book are so beautiful, it caught my eye right away.

9. Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum

23617847

This look very sweet and amazing. It also looks so good I could eat it. Yum!

10. A Study in Charlotte (A Study in Charlotte #1)  by Brittany Cavallaro

23272028
This book looks so good! I can’t wait to pick it up in 2016!
What are your top ten 2016 debuts novels your looking forward to? Let me know in the comments!
2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.1

  1. Ah! Into the Dim! I haven’t seen that one on anyone else’s list yet, but it looks so great! I have been looking to get back into some historical fiction and I think it will be a good one to do so. ^.^

    Oo! And ‘The Star-Touched Queen’ sounds fantastic as well. Cover is gorgeous and the blurb sounds fascinating! ^.^

Leave a Reply

