Review of Moonlight on Nightingale Way (On Dublin Street #6) by Samantha Young

Moonlight on Nightingale Way (On Dublin Street #6)  by Samantha Young

23604335

Review: I have to admit that I had no clue who the heck this book was about at first, but then because I wanted to be sure I had not heard of the characters before I went back to Cole and Shannon’s book just to make sure. I was wrong and  have heard of this character before, but it was a bit strange to read at first because the characters were not part of the original group and were added on later in the series. Also because I did not really know them or who they really were right away. But it was really fun to find out from the beginning without any real knowledge about the characters.

Logan and Grace are too fricken cute and perfect together for words people!!! Every moment of this book I was cheering them on and to not be stupid. They are now my top favorite of this series, which is hard to do because everyone in this series is so great! But I just love them and was so crazy happy for them while reading the book. I think the worst part of this book was the ending. Like the actual ENDING FOR THE SERIES! Because no I did not know that this would be the last book going into this one. I was crying pretty hard when I was reading the last bits and it was a point made. But, I demand more books about them together later in life, I do not care that everything was all finished for all the characters in this book and that they are all living their happy ever after’s. But I want more!

5 out of 5 stars.

334 pages. Paperback.

New Adult. Romance. Mature Themes. Mature Content. Contemporary.

Published by NAL.

SummaryLogan from Echoes of Scotland Street is back with his own smoldering story, as the New York Times bestselling On Dublin Street series returns…

Logan spent two years paying for the mistakes he made. Now, he’s ready to start over. He has a great apartment, a good job, and plenty of women to distract him from his past. And one woman who is driving him to distraction…

Grace escaped her manipulative family by moving to a new city. Her new life, made to suit her own needs, is almost perfect. All she needs to do is find her Mr. Right—or at least figure out a way to ignore her irresistible yet annoying womanizer of a neighbor.

Grace is determined to have nothing to do with Logan until a life-changing surprise slowly begins turning the wild heartbreaker into exactly the kind of strong, stable man she’s been searching for. Only just when she begins to give into his charms, her own messy past threatens to derail everything they’ve worked to build…

Last book in the Series

-Summary from GoodReads.com

Leave a Reply

