Top Ten Tuesday! Nov.10

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

November 10: Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To

1. The Fifth Wave

tumblr_nu6ow92v0h1t4t458o1_500

I am crazy ready for this movie, the book was so good and the trailer for this one is out of this world!!

To see the Trailer click here

2. MockingJay part 2

Jennifer-Lawrence-Katniss

I am ready for all the Hunger Games stuff to be over and done with now, and the trailer looked super cool! But I’m not ready for all the deaths I know are coming.

To see the trailer click here

3. Allegiant Part 1

Allegiant_novel_cover

I just want to see this because Theo and if the studio is going to change the ending of the movies. Because if they did I would be very happy without the two main deaths, thank you.

To see the trailer click here

4. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 

fantastic_beasts_and_where_to_find_them_poster_by_profbell-d8y0rkd

Umm, more of the Harry potter world Duh!!!

5. Ugly Love

Ugly-Love

No actual poster yet,  but here is the actor I think and the book.

6.The Death Cure

the-death-cure

I have really loved the first two movies and really want to read the books before the rest of the movies come out. Bu for some reason my younger sister will not let me near the books, she says that she does not want me to read ahead of her. Which really sucks.

7. The jungle book 

TheJungleBookBanner

The Jungle Book is one of my all time favorites and the new trailer looks so cool!!!

To see the trailer click here 

8. Beauty and the Beast

med_gallery_646_1392_1620230

The best cast ever has been picked for this movie and I just can’t wait to see it!!!

9. Moby Dick

in-the-heart-of-the-sea

This movie does look a bit cool, because like whale and all.

10. Where She Went

9781849414289-1-edition_default_original-1

I’m not sure this is going to be a movie, I just saw a movie cover for the book at the bookstore. So here’s me hopping that it will happen.

What are your top ten book to movie adaptations that your looking forward to ??? Let me know in the comments!!!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Nov.10

  1. Yes to Mockingjay Part 2! I’m really excited for the live action Beauty and the Beast as well. That’s my favorite fairy tale.

    I enjoyed the movie adaptation for If I Stay so I’m keeping my fingers crossed that there will be one for Where She Went too.

  2. OMG, I almost completely forgot that Beauty and the Beast was being adapted!!! And yes, it really is the best cast in the history of ever.
    Also, that Moby Dick poster is super intense, IDK if I’d go see it, haven’t read the book (I’m an uncultured swine, lol) but I might just because that poster promises some beautiful/chilling cinematography.
    Also, I haven’t seen If I Stay, I do want to though 🙂
    My TTT is pretty much filled with a bunch of books that are supposed to be made into movies but there is no idea when they will be, lol!

Leave a Reply

