Top Ten Tuesday! Nov.3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

November 3:  Top Ten Debut Authors Who Have Me Looking Forward To Their Sophomore Novel

1. Becky Albertalli

Simon Vs. the homo sapiens agenda

I fell so hard for this book and author. Anything she writes I will buy and read now and forever.

2. Katie Van Ark

Boy next door

I really liked this new authors writing style and am looking forward to her works in the future.

3. Holly Smale

Geek girl

I know this series is all  and out in the UK, but I loved the first book like crazy!

4. Kelly Fiore

Taste Test

I read her first book a couple of years ago and found out she now has more out! She is such a good writer. I am looking forward to buying her books!

5. Sabrina Elkins

Stir me up

I can’t even! This book was so crazy good!!!! I want more from this author now please!!!

6. Heather Dixon 

Entwined

I swoon over this book all the time, and it seems that I am a bit behind because this author already wrote another book! Off to the bookstore again!

7. Adam Silvera

More happy than not

I really liked how well this book was written and its message, I hope he writes more good stuff.

8. Joy N. Hensley

Rights of Passage

Another good author who needs to hurry up with their next book!

9. Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen

I don’t think I need to say anything more, other than PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEXT BOOK!!!! PLEASE!!!

10. Lisa Aldi

One of the guy

I thought this was a really cute book and I enjoyed the heck out of it. More please.

Who are your top ten debut authors that you are looking forward to their sophomore novel ? Let me know in the comments please!!!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Nov.3

Leave a Reply

