Birthday/ October Book Haul!

So here is my big birthday book haul from October!

IMG_2559

I got to go on a big of a trip to Portland for a few days, so of course I went to Powell’s!!! I found so many books at such a great deal! I am in the process of writing up the reviews for these books, so look out for them!!!

IMG_2710

I got one in the mail, autographed and the other at target!

IMG_2808

This was my first trip to Half Price Books this October. So many good books!

IMG_2761

These are from my second trip to Half Price Books this October! I was super happy to find all of these there!!!!

IMG_2796

I came home from a book signing (  Patrick Ness), and found these waiting for me outside! My parents are now worried I might have a problem…

IMG_2800

The books on the left are from the book signing and are autographed! All but Six of Crows. Everything on the right came from the boxes!!!!

IMG_2836

And this is where I put all of my book haul before I moved them into my room. I am looking forward to reading so many of these, I can’t wait!!!

Have any of you gotten any go book hauls recently? Tell me what you got!!

2 thoughts on “Birthday/ October Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

