Top Ten Tuesday! Oct.20

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

October 20: 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me

1. J. K Rowling

I don’t think I’m alome in saying this, but I would be over the moon to even get the chance to meet J. k Rowling. And to maybe get a chance to talk with her and perhaps get my set of books signed. 

2. Have the library of my dreams

I dream of when I can make my own library, I even have the colors picked out.  

3. Masashi Kishimoto

I would love to meet this author before he or myself die. I came a bit closer to meeting him this year, but it did not work out. But maybe in the future.

4. Throne of glass characters

I would love to meet all the characters in this series. I mean, I really love to meet Rowan.

5. Fangirl movie

I love this book, and would love I if they would make a GOOD movie version of it.

6. To be able to visit all the bookstores

I love to explore new book stores that I have never been before, and find cool books!

7. To live long enough so that I can finish my TBR pile

So basically forever.

8. Naruto characters

Ever since I was a kid, I have wanted to meet the characters. 

9. Bring character back to life

I think there are a lot of people who would wish for this too. Because we all know our book characters who have died and who we want back.

10. Be able to go to all the book cons

I have only been to two so far, and I love them! I wish I could go to more in the future.

What are your top wishes that you would ask the book genie? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

