Top Ten Tuesday! Aug.18

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

August 18: Top Ten Of Your Auto-buy Authors

1. Jennifer L. Armentrout

I just love everything I have read so far from her. I do auto buy all of her books that have come out since I started reading her, but there are a couple I still have to catch up on.

2. Christine Warren

Since I was in middle school I have been buying all of her books that I could get my hands on. I just love her writing, even if the book is not the best, her writing just grabs me and won’t let go.

3. Katy Evans

Katy Evans made me fall hard for her writing, especially her Real series. But I have and will buy whatever she writes.

4. Jay Crownover

She writes the best series, I mean they are so good! I’m just itching to but her new series Saints of Denver series, because it sounds that good!!!!

5. Kimberly Derting

Derting is such a nice person, and I have been able to meet with her at multiple book signings. And she is like the coolest author and her writings is great.

6. Sarah J. Maas

Ah, I can’t get over how her brain works! I mean, her writing is just WOW!

7. Ellen Schreiber

Aww man, this author is my middle school days. But even now I love to buy her books because I’m still in love with her writing.

8. Marissa Meyer

She is such a great write, every time I pick up one of her books I just get swept away into the plot.

9. Sabrina Elkins

I am just waiting for her to finish up her second book so I can buy it! She is just amazing, her first book blew me away and I have to re-read it all the time.

10. Tahereh Mafi

I wish she would write more books about ANYTHING AT ALL!!!! Her writing is so out of this world that I need more from her please!

What are your top auto-buy authors? I would love to know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Aug.18

    • I have so many! The Dead list is really good and you can read it for free on Wattpad, I have a link to it on the review I posted of The Dead list. I would also say to check out the wait for you series ( wait for you is the first book in the series) and her Lux series ( with Obsidian being the first in that series). If you do find time to check any of these out let me know what you thought of them! I just love hearing peoples reactions to her work.

Leave a Reply

