Top Ten Tuesday! July.21

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

July 21: Ten Books That Celebrate Diversity/Diverse Characters

1. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

19547856

Ok one of the best books in the world that I have read. Just an absolutely amazing read.

2. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

19542841

I just got this book last month and have heard some amazing things.

3. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

19351043

Ah!!! I love this comic so much. It is crazy good and you can read it online for free!

4. None of the Above by I.W. Gregorio

22896551

On my TBR list, because of the great things I have heard.

5. Alex As Well by Alyssa Brugman

21469086

I have also heard good things about this one too. Plus what a cool cover!

6. Lumberjanes, Vol. 1 (Lumberjanes #1-4)  by Noelle Stevenson

22554204

Ok, well I just guess that Noelle Stevenson is a really great person and story teller.

7. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

6567017

I have also heard a lot about this book and am looking forward to reading it.

8. The Value of X (Rickey and G-Man #1)  by Poppy Z. Brite

47607

I would have never known how good this book was till my friend through it at me. Thanks again friend!

9. Intervention by Mia Kerick

18480003

I really enjoyed reading this even though it was hard at times. But it shed a lot of light on the themes and situations in it.

10. Clariel (Abhorsen #4)  by Garth Nix

20662728

I am able to understand a lot more of how and why my friends are a lot like Clariel now, from reading this book!

What are the top ten books That Celebrate Diversity/Diverse Characters that you have read? Let me know! I would love to read them!!!

Leave a Reply

