Top Ten Tuesday! July.14

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

July 14: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession (bought, library, review copies)

1. The Replaced (The Taking #2)  by Kimberly Derting

21522102

I just picked this up at a book signing that Kimberly Derting was at. So cool to meet with her again!

2. An Ember in the Ashes (An Ember in the Ashes #1)  by Sabaa Tahir

20560137

It felt so cool finding out I had won a contest for this book. I just sit and stare at now.

3. The Invasion of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling #2)  by Erika Johansen

22698568

as soon as I saw this book in half price books I ran and grabbed it. I am ready!

4. Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

21570318

I was able to pick up this book at my bookstore due to babysitting and it looks so good.

5. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

19542841

I just got this book with my OwlCrate for June, and am looking forward to reading it.

6. Geek Girl (Geek Girl #1)  by Holly Smale

22249710

after getting this book from the library and reading the book within a couple of hours. I must own the whole series now!

7. Down London Road (On Dublin Street #2)  by Samantha Young

16140408

The other night I finished this book. My gosh! I loved it, and the whole series so far it pretty great. I am happy my library had a couple in.

8. The Madman’s Daughter (The Madman’s Daughter #1)  by Megan Shepherd

12291438

I have heard a crazy amount of good about thus series! I have just started to read it, since I got it from my library.

9. The Fall by Bethany Griffin

18241263

I have heard a lot about this book so I picked it up at my local library.

10. Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

20651947

I just picked up this book from the library at the end of last month. I am looking forward to reading it.

What were your last ten books that just came into your possession? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

