Top Ten Tuesday! June.30

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

June 30: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

1. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

19547856

If I had to choose a book to carry with me everywhere for the rest of my life. There would be no choice or hesitation, this would be that book.

2. The Dead List by Jennifer L. Armentrout

24719666

Had me up on a school night reading way past my own bed time and scaring me half to death.

3.  On Dublin Street (On Dublin Street #1)  by Samantha Young

16087856

This book took me by surprise with its depth, I now understand why everyone seems to be so addicted to the series.

4. The Return (Titan #1)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

THE RETURN_ARMENTROUT_Oct2014cover

Nope, I still cant stop my gushing about this book or the constant blush on my face when thinking about it. 

5. A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1)  by Sarah J. Maas

16096824

I can’t even! This book was everything and more to me when I read it after almost waiting a whole year to get my hands on it.

6. Acheron (Dark-Hunter #8)  by Sherrilyn Kenyon

5585300

The best book in the Dark-Hunter series I have read yet. And the one I smile about every time I hear the some “Sugar by maroon five”, Because to me tit is so totally Ash and Tori’s song!

7. Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

18285437

I just enjoyed how hard the main character worked in this book. It makes me wish I was like her and faced off to the awfulness that people threw at me when I was younger. I mean wow, the female lead in this book is such a great role model.

8. All Broke Down (Rusk University #2)  by Cora Carmack

All Broke Down

The characters and their plot, just about killed me in this book. I just mean, argh! It was so great to read about them together and apart and the stuff their were struggling with in their lives.

9. Rowdy (Marked Men #5)  by Jay Crownover

20530956

Even though this was the fifth book in the marked men series, it was my favorite. Based mostly on the amazing characters and their development through the book. I just loved them every minute I was reading the book, and miss they terribly ever since.

10. Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)  by Kresley Cole

18746546

I’m adding this book to my top ten so far because it was the third in the series. Which is normally the drag book or the last book of a series. This was neither, it was one of the best third book in a series I have read so far, and thought this was a good spot for it.

What were your guys Top Ten Books you’ve Read So Far In 2015? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

