Top Ten Tuesday! June.2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

June 2: Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/Tv Shows

1. The Dead List.

24719666

I think this would be a great TV show.

2. North of Beautiful.

3238153

I would love to see this as a movie!

3. The body finder.

6261522

This would totally make a awesome TV show to watch.

4. My life Next Door.

12294652

Another cute TV show that I would love. Wait, it would be a better movie, because its the best.

5. Fangirl.

17286849

I would give anything for 5his to be a movie or TV show! Its just so good!

6. 13 little blue envelopes.

17020

Now this deserves a movie.

7. WallBanger.

15858248

I think I would die if this ever got to be a movie or TV show. It is just too funny.

8. Tiger lily.

7514925

Too many feels for this book so that = a movie.

9. Stir me up.

18333827

This book would be a super cute TV show, if I had any say.

10. Wait for me.

17314430

I love his book so much and I really think it would be the best movie.

What books would you like to see turned into a movie or TV show? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

