Top Ten Tuesday! May.26

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

May 26: Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer or Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads

1. Since You’ve Been Gone

I have been dying to read this book. It looks and sounds like an amazing read! It also looks like a great book to read out in the sun.

2. Eleanor and Park

I feel so bad that this book has been sitting on my shelf since December. So that’s why I think I will read it over the summer. 

3. The One

I think its been a year that I have had this book waiting for me to read. It’s just that I am never in the mood too. But I will make myself read it in the sun, no matter what.

4. Castle in the air

Such a great series, I just need to have a day or two to myself to read this book all the way through.

5. Wicked

Ugh, I love the cover to this book and the plot, but never enough time to give it the attention it needs from me.

6. Finding Cinderella

Just looks like a cute sweet book to read over the summer.

7. Infinity: chronicles of Nick

I love the main series to this side series of books. So I feel that it is time to start on this half out on the beach.

8. Illusions of Fate

I think that every summer needs a little magic.

9. On the Fence

Looks like a great summer read, with lots of romance and cute boys.

10. A court of Thorns and Roses

I will have this book within my hands by the first day of June! And I cant think of a better book to start off my summer!

What books will you be taking with you to read on the back this summer? Let me know in the comments! I would love to know.

Leave a Reply

