Top Ten Tuesday! May.19

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

May 19:  Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favorite book blogs.

1. Nose Graze

I love this book blog so much. It has great tips for just about everything.

2. The Broke and The Bookish

Great book themes and blog post.

3. Cuddlebuggery Book Blog

I love reading the book news every Monday from this blog.

4. Book Rock Betty

The reviews from this blog just crack me up!

5. Lisa is busy Nerding

Fun blog posts.

Book Vlogs

6.Tea Time reads

I am able to find out about some great books and the two girls that run this are so funny.

7. Katyastic

She is just super fun.

8. Little book owl

I think I just love hearing this girl talk about books. Her accent is so cool.

9. Kassidy Voinche

10. A book Utopia

What are your favorite book blogs? I would love to know!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! May.19

Leave a Reply

