Top Ten Tuesday! May.12

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

May 12: Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

1. Masashi Kishimoto

If you don’t know who this is, he is the everything for Naruto ( a manga book). I have just found out that he will be coming to the U.S for the first time ever to New York City Comic Con! I almost passed out when I was told. So I am now trying to figure out a plan to go and meet him and cry at his feet. But I know this might be the only chance I have to thank him and meet him.

2.  Sherrilyn Kenyon

I really would love to meet her, she just seems so amazing and it would be great to talk to her for even a minute.

3. Jennifer L. Armentrout

Yes I know I have already met her, but I want to again when I am not sick and crying ( the crying was caused by meeting her). I feel that if I could meet her again I will be better at not being a dork and a stalker.

4. Kresley Cole

I was really close to meeting her but it did not work out at all. I am so sad about this but hopefully next time!

5. Rainbow Rowell

I have to meet the person who is able to understand every Fangirl problem. And she is just so cool.

6.  J.K. Rowling

Duh.

7. Maureen Johnson

I was also very close to meeting her too but something came up and her event was cancelled. But I love her books and I just think it would be great to meet her.

8. Rick Yancey

His writing just blows me away, so yeah I would like to meet the author that can do this to me.

9. MaryJanice Davidson

I have loved her since I was in middle school! I even named my car after one her characters because it seemed like if that character was a car it would be mine.

10. John Green

I just want to ask him why.

What authors are you dying to meet? Let me know in the comments! I would love to hear them.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! May.12

Leave a Reply

