Top Ten Tuesday! May. 5

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

May 5: Ten Books I Will Probably Never Read

1. Lord of the Rings

I have the books but I am barely pass ten pages. Its way to much detail for me to read through.

2. Game of Thrones

I like the show, but I have seen many of my friends try and read this book and none of them have gotten close.

3. The bible

I would just rather not.

4. Jurassic Park

I just want to see the movie because Chris Pratt! The plot of the book freaks me out, so no.

5. The rest of  the Outlander series

The first book was just ok but that ending killed me. And I don’t think I could stand anther 1,000 pages of Claire being Claire.

6. Gossip Girl

Just no.

7. The last True blood book

I use to love the series but it crashed hard.

8. Beautiful Creatures

Nope.

9. Landlines

I love the author to this book but I love her Young Adult.

10. And anything by J.K Rowling that is not Harry Potter

Nothing she writes could be as good as Harry Potter.

What are your top ten books/ series that you wont read? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

