Top Ten Tuesday! April. 21

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

April 21: Top Ten ALL TIME Favorite Authors

1. Jennifer L. Armentrout

It was by luck that I found her and her books. All of which have helped me through some of my toughest years. There is nothing that can ever replace her or her characters to me because they are family.

2. Kresley Cole

Even though I have not been reading her long, I now have and read all of her books. They make me laugh, cry, pissed off and pass out from the steaminess.

3. Alice Clayton

Whenever thinking of what true love is suppose to look like, I just think of Simon and Caroline. Because they are it.

4. Katy Evans

All of her books have so much passion behind every word, that sometimes its hard for me to catch my breath.

5. Sarah J. Maas

Maas at times in her books, actually a lot in her books, have me wanting justice for her characters. Because without me even realizing it  I had come to care so much for them.

6. Christine Warren

The first ever adult romance I have ever read and which sets the bar for all others.

7. Tahereh Mafi

Totally changed how I see books written.

8. Abbi Glines

Glines changed a lot of things for me, the most important would be that the path of love is never easy.

9. Sherrilyn Kenyon

Before reading her books, I did not know I could love reading about history so much.

10. Cora Carmack

Carmack, is the first author to get me to laugh and snort in public with her words.

What are your Top Ten Favorite Authors? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! April. 21

Leave a Reply

