Blog Post: Having good Grammar can help you with your future…

It has come to my attention in the past couple of weeks to do more blog post’s about different topics. So I have decided to start off with grammar because I was approached by some people who work at a site called Grammarly . Which is a cool site, if I do say so myself.

Anyway, they asked if I would be willing to do a post on their main cause and here it is!

I’m not the best at explaining all that they do, but Ill give it a go.

Here is a graphic from them, hopefully it can tell you everything you need to know.

writing_skills_matter

When I think about this topic, I find that it is really important and not enough people are worrying about their grammar skills. When they really should be, now a days its all short terms that people write with. Mostly text talking, even when writing papers and such.

What do you guys think about this topic? Important or not so much? Let me know in the comments what you think!

I would like to thank grammarly.com/grammar-check. for letting me know about all of this and for giving a lot of new information to keep me up to date. I recommend checking out their site guys, its pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

