Manga Monday! # 38- Review of Kamikaze Kaito Jeanne by Arina Tanemura

Kamikaze Kaito Jeanne by Arina Tanemura

759776

Review: I love this series! The art work, the plot, and the characters! I have reread this so many times that I have lost count. It is one of my favorite from Arina Tanemura. I just really enjoy her work so much that whenever I hear she has a book out, I race to the book store to get it. The characters in this series just crack me up too. I have laughed my butt off reading this series from the inside jokes, it really adds to the plot and character depth. All of the characters have some pretty great bad stories too.

5 out of 5 stars.

1-7 Volumes.

Manga. Young Adult. Romance. Magic. Comedy.

Published by CMX.

Summary: By day, Kusakabe Maron is an ordinary high school girl with more then her share of problems. But by night, she is Phantom Thief Jeanne. As the reincarnation of Joan of Arc, her mission is to steal demon-possessed paintings and neutralize their evil. Jeanne’s only ally is the angel-in-training Finn. Together, they must fight evil by night while surviving high school by day. 

-Summary from GoodReads.com

Leave a Reply

