Interesting News and Links

Interesting News and Links

-Today the rating for the new Deadpool movie was released, and I have to say that I was surprised on how the released it. To see the cool but also shocking video click here

Also let me know what you guys think of how they did this. Funny? Mean? Weird?

For the Harry Potter spin off of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. Matt Smith from Doctor Who has been put up to be chosen from. Which I hope he is because he would be perfect. Why you ask just click here and here. You thoughts and opinions?

NARUTO Spin off has a confirmed date! April 27 of 2015, only a month away. I can’t wait! For all info and detail go here.

– Jennifer L. Armentrout has finally told her fans about one of her up coming books that we have all been dying to know if it is connected to the Lux series. It is. For full information on the book and sneak peaks go here.

– And finally the last thing I have to share is OwlCrate

It seems to be a new book thing in the world, and pretty cool if you ask me.

For all information and details on how to sign up and to learn more just go here!

Hey guys! I would love it if you told me what you thought of this post and its cool and interesting links, if its no problem!

 

Leave a Reply

