Top Ten Tuesday! March. 24

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

March 24: Top 10 Books From My Childhood (Or teen years) That I Would Love To Revisit

1. North of Beautiful by Justina Chen

3238153

This book was really great to read as a teenager because morals and self beauty.

2. 13 Little Blue Envelopes (Little Blue Envelope #1)  by Maureen Johnson

17020

How to live life for a teen, and learn to take chances.

3. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

4671

Ugh, classic =metaphors and symbolism everywhere. 

4. Firelight (Firelight #1)  by Sophie Jordan

6448470

Teen dragons…

5. The Body Finder (The Body Finder #1)  by Kimberly Derting

6261522

Scary cool teen power.

6. Shatter Me (Shatter Me #1)  by Tahereh Mafi

10429045

The crazy everywhere and the hotness in later books.

7. The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride #1)  by James Patterson

13152

Almost everything in life is this book. I loved this series growing up but then Patterson ruins all life with the last book.

8. One Bite With A Stranger (Novels Of The Others #1)  by Christine Warren

2871526

Yes I did read this as a teen, I read the whole series ( which is great!). I guess you could say this was my gate way book to adult paranormal romance.

9. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

12294652

Nope, I don’t need to say anything about this book. Because it is everything.

10. Raised by Wolves (Raised by Wolves #1)  by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

6905534

Sigh, I loved this book so much growing up the whole series is really good but the pain. Ugh, I don’t want to think about it anymore.

What books do you wish to revisit that you read while growing up? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

