Top Ten Tuesday! March. 17

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

March 17: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

1. Fall with Me (Wait for You #4)  by J. Lynn,

20980781

I know its not out yet, but I pre ordered it. So it will be here by the beginning of April! I cant wait to get my hands on it!

2. Manwhore (Manwhore #1)  by Katy Evans

22892122

The day this book comes out it is mine!

3. Seraphina (Seraphina #1)  by Rachel Hartman

19549841

I’m going to try and get this book before I go to comic con in Seattle because the author will be there. I love to have it signed!

4. Wicked (A Wicked Saga #1)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

22895264

I just got this book in the mail along with The Return, they also come signed! I loved the Return, because like Seth ( Review coming soon!)

5. Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)  by Kresley Cole

18746546

I have this book in the shelf under my bed and it keeps calling to me…

6. Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

19367070

I looks s good, I cant wait to have some time after finals to read it.

7. Retribution (Dark-Hunter #10)  by Sherrilyn Kenyon

9065265

The series is too good, I just cant stop reading and stock pilling the books to read.

8. Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood #1)  by J.R. Ward

42899

I have had this book for years, just siting on my shelf. I have heard a lot about this series so I’m finally going to read it.

9. Come to Me Quietly (Closer to You #1)  by A.L. Jackson

17306969

I just picked up this book, so I thinks its time to sit down and read it.

10. Lirael (Abhorsen #2)  by Garth Nix

47624

I am ready to take on this big book.

What books are on your spring TBR list? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

