Top Ten Tuesday! March. 3

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

March 3: Top Ten Books You Would Classify As ALL TIME FAVORITE BOOKS from the past 3 years (you can extend it to 5 if you need to).

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

17286849

I just love this book so much, I think about it a lot in my everyday life.

2. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson

17020

I want to do this so bad to my friends when I die, or just take the trip myself. I really fell in love with this book, hard.

3. Wallbanger by Alice Clayton

15858248

This is on my list because no matter how hard I try, I cant seem to get the characters out of my head. 

4. Screwdrivered   by Alice Clayton

18759748

It’s just too funny to not be on my list.

5. Stir Me Up by Sabrina Elkins

18333827

One of the best romances I have read in the past couple years.

6.Wait for You (Wait for You #1)  by J. Lynn

17314430

I love the author. The plot. The characters. EVERYTHING.

7. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

7514925

Made me feel better about Peter Pan. Or rather Tiger Lily.

8. Dark Skye (Immortals After Dark #14)  by Kresley Cole

18775652

Funny.

9. Lothaire (Immortals After Dark #12)  by Kresley Cole

13546450

I really liked this one because I did not know how it could progress in the story and I saw nothing coming.

10. Acheron (Dark-Hunter #8)  by Sherrilyn Kenyon

5585300

I have almost killed myself getting to this book in the series, so yeah its on my list. Ash and Tory are my favorite and they had so many super cute moments in this book.

What are your top favorite books from the past couple years? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

