Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.16

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

December 16: Top Ten Books I Read In 2014

1. Wallbanger (Cocktail #1)

17559244
Made me laugh my butt off at every page, and keeps doing that with each new book in the series.

2. Fangirl

17286849
Made me love Rowell and everything that she is. I mean come on this book was made for me and lots of others. Because deep down we all know that we are Fangirls at heart.

3. Fantasy Lover (The Dark-Hunterverse #1)

84136
My friend got me hooked into the series and I cant not read three at a time of them. They are just so good!

4. A Hunger Like No Other (Immortals After Dark #2)

14384
The series of the year that hooked me like crack. I have been reading one a day and am almost out of books! When that time comes the world will end, or hopefully the year.

5. Stay with Me (Wait for You #3)

19501672
Renewed my interest in the series and gave me hope for the rest of it.

6. Fallen Too Far (Rosemary Beach #1)

18950720
Hooked me into New Adult like a fish. Or a starved teenager.

7. Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3)

13188676
Best final book in a series I read this year! Everything changed and was still amazing.

8. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)

20613470
Made me lose my mind by making me believe that this was the last book. Now it just has be waiting and biting my nails till the next one.

9. Howl’s Moving Castle (Howl’s Moving Castle #1)

2294528
Altered one of my favorite childhood stories into an even better one.

10. Red Hill (Red Hill #1)

18114980
Never let me put it down for a moment, and had me up through the nights because of everything that went bump.
What are your Top Ten books you read in 2014? Let me know in the comments.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! Dec.16

Leave a Reply

