Secret Santa

This year I participated in the Secret Santa, that The Brooke and the Bookish blog host every year.

It was so much fun! I will defiantly will be doing it again next year!

Today I got my book of goodies from my own Secret Santa, so I thought I would share what I got.

secret santa

I just LOVE everything I got~

My Secret Santa Rachel, is the best. She even wrote a great card!

Rachel if you see this email me girl, so we can talk and I can thank you!

Any Secret Santa that you guys are doing? What are you thinking of getting them? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

