Top Ten Tuesday! Dec. 2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is

December 2: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015 .

1.The Return (Titan #1)  by Jennifer L. Armentrout

18809475

Like I have said a lot I love anything by Jennifer l. Armentrout!

2. Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)  by Kresley Cole

Dead of Winter

I just really need to know what happened after the end of the last book. I mean who will she chose??!!!

13621089
I have heard a lot about this book, and can’t wait to get my hands on it.

4. A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1)  by Sarah J. Maas

16096824

I WANT IT! I WANT IT! GIVE ME NOW!

5. Red Queen (Red Queen Trilogy #1)  by Victoria Aveyard

17878931

Do I really need to say why I want this book…

22895264
Yup another one….

7. Better when He’s Bold (Welcome to the Point #2)  by Jay Crownover

22249792

I really enjoyed the first and am looking forward to this one.

8. The Invasion of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling #2)  by Erika Johansen

22698568

The first book was super good!

9. Fall with Me (Wait for You #4)  by J. Lynn

20980781

Of course I need this.

10. Last Call (Cocktail #2.5)  by Alice Clayton

21412215

Just found out that this book was happening and I really wan it so bad. I like love all the characters and will die without Clive.

What books are coming out in 2015 that you cant wait for? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

