Review of Naruto Chapter 700

Naruto chapter 700 page 1

NARUTO CHAPTER 700

Review: If you have not read chapter 699 and 700, you need too. But also because there will be spoilers throughout this review, this is your only warning.

Alright now that that’s out of the way, I will say that it was very hard for me to read this chapter because other than its the last one I will ever read. It was because I kept crying at every page I saw, I still do. I’m not the most emotional person, I don’t like crying, its weird. But for Naruto and the gang, I was and still am, a blubbering fool.

Its very hard to review this last chapter to an amazing life long story, of a young boy who was up to no good. But the last chapter starts the same way, a young boy up to no good with the same yellow hair and whiskers on his face.

I know that many fans were and are still very upset with Kishimoto for ending the last chapter with everyone getting together, having kids and  peace in the world. I am not one of these fans. Yes, the ending did feel hurried, yes I am still wondering what happened to some characters ( Orochimaru, the rest of Sasuke’s Hawk team, and Yamato). I mean really we saw them alive at the end of the war in chapter 699, I’m still surprised that Yamato is alive because its been like what 3 years since we have seen him in the manga?

BUT! I’m all good with these questions and how the manga ended. Because I feel and think that it is very disrespectful that people are hatting on the manga and Kishimoto for how he ended things.

The best part of the last chapter… THE KIDS!!!!! My god are they the cutest things you have ever seen! ugh, I love how fans are already flocking to them and shipping them together! I just really love how they are so much like their parents. You know who I’m talking about….

Another great part to me of the chapter was  the couples that fans have shipped for years are FINALLY CANON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10488290_315852161945468_8675756360804941829_n

Naruto and Hinata = Bolt ( BO-RU-TO) ( a boy) and Himawari ( Sunflower) (a girl)

Sasuke and Sakura = Salad  (a girl)( yes that is really her name, but don’t worry I have no doubts that Sasuke and Sakura will have a boat load of more kids) Also just because she has glasses does not mean that she is Karin’s daughter with Sasuke, because come on guys he is not that stupid.

Shikamaru and Temari = Shikadia ( just like his dad, its so funny!) ( a boy)

Ino and Sai = Inojin ( a little creepy) ( a girl)

Choji and Karui  = Chouchou ( Butterfly) ( a girl)

Lee and ? = A boy that looks just like lee ( there is no name for the child or any indication on who the  mother is)

so yup.

 

We also get to see some of our favorites all grown up and their children they left behind. I think you all know who I’m talking about.

Oh and of course I would like to address the bad comments about Naruto and Sasuke being bad dads, I mean really!? They both had a tough time growing up and were alone. Just because they are not with their child every second of the day does not make them bad. In my opinion I think that they would be the best dads ever because of how they grew up. So shame on the fans who think that they are bad dads.

I think the only things I have left to say now is……

THANK YOU NARUTO!!!!! AND THANK YOU KISHIMOTO!!!!!

Oh and also I would like to say I cant wait for the spin off series about Naruto’s son Bolt. I have only read this chapter with him in it but I love him already and ship him with Salad.

just kidding I would not leave you guys hanging without seeing this

Naruto chapter 700 page 20

Naruto chapter 700 page 21

Naruto chapter 700 page 22

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Review of Naruto Chapter 700

Leave a Reply

