NARUTO CountDown! 1 Day Left

haruno%20sakura%20uchiha%20sasuke%20eagles%20naruto%20shippuden%20anime%20uzumaki%20naruto_www_animalhi_com_60

Ugh, I messed up my countdown guys. I’m sorry. But I will make today and tomorrow great!

So if you are one of those fans who reads the newest chapters online, then you already know the ending to Naruto. ( like I do).

But tomorrow it officially comes out in Japan…

Which means that its really over.

I’m not going to talk about in this post, but I will in my review of the last two chapters and a special blog post to Naruto later this week.

Anyway on to another story of myself and Naruto.

Many of you might not know this but Naruto was my first real read, and by this I mean it was the first book I actually read that I wanted to. I didn’t even start with the first book, I started with volume 12, because it was the latest one out. And I got it at Wal-Mart.

It took me days to read that one book. Now it barely takes me a half hour to read one manga book anymore. After that I was hooked, I wanted to know everything there was to know about the series and the kid Naruto. I even carried all the manga books of Naruto that I had with me to school every day. And this was back in 5th grade, I had two back packs that I carried. After reading that first book though, I finally felt that I found myself. I felt that I knew that it was not a passing faze, like my parents thought ( but they were just happy that I was reading, so they got me all the manga I wanted back then).  I don’t think for the rest of my life I will ever forget that moment when I read the 12th book, and finally felt like I found myself.

Tomorrow is D day guys, so I will be sharing my first ever enchanter with Naruto, along with my first thoughts.

Naruto-Finale-splsh

Leave a Reply

