NARUTO CountDown! 8 Days Left

ph_scene23_21

8 days left…
Ugh, I’m not ready. I will never be ready for this.

well then I guess today I will talk about some of the life lesson that the series has taught me….

Life lesson-1

an older sibling will do anything and everything for another ( younger) sibling.

My little sister was still a toddler when I started watching the show, and I was still trying to get the hang of being a big sister. I was not so sure what I was supposed do yet…

But by watching and reading the series I got to see Naruto and Sasuke, Neji and Hinata, and Itachi & Sasuke. and how they worked together and protect each other in anyway they could. I know that some of these examples are not the best but by the end of the series they are. Anyway after seeing how Naruto and Sasuke acted like brothers even though they were not. It was like it clicked in my head, how I was supposed to be and act for my sister. I’m not saying its still not hard even now, I’m just saying its better because of then.

What have you learned for the series? Let me know in the comments!!

Naruto-Finale-splsh

Leave a Reply

