NARUTO CountDown! 13 Days left

aa23f17439d6eca2e1500261bcf6ee37

 

God, I just love the artwork for this series.

I just want to say thank you to the people who commented on my first post of the NARUTO countdown and to everyone who liked it. You have no clue how much that means to me!

Anyway on to the next moment of myself and Naruto.

Nine years ago this coming up March 1st is my anniversary with all things Anime/Manga, to some this might be a lot of years to others not enough. But it is also my anniversary with Naruto. But It wont be nine years since the last chapter comes out in Japan November 10th and her in the U.S. a couple days before hand. So Naruto and I will only have had eight and a half years together, and you know what. I. Still. Want. More.

I want so much more time with the series.

I want to cry all over again at all my favorite and most hated spots.

I want to yell at Sasuke again. Cheer for Hinata. And face palm when Naruto does something silly.

What will you miss most from the series? Let me know in the comments.

P.S. I will start my ships from the series tomorrow!

Naruto-Finale-splsh

Leave a Reply

