The NARUTO COUNTDOWN! 17 days left.

naruto_when_he_was_young____so_lonely_and_sad_gif_by_nof4ith-d5ds5mj

Yes, yes, I know many of you could care less for Manga/Anime. Or for NARUTO at all.

But to ME….

This series has been with me for what feels like my whole life. It was the manga that started it all, you see…

So I will be a countdown for the series and post pictures, and web links that many of you should see.

I will also try and show you ( my viewers and hopeful others?) of my love for this series, maybe even get some of you to check it out.

I will also be sharing some reason how, when, where, why about myself and the series. And I will tell you guys my ships for the series ( Characters I want together so bad, I may just kill for it).

So let it begin!

The first thing I will tell you is, ever since I have started reading the series. No matter how awful a day I have had, ( and I mean I have had some days that were hell on earth, just like everyone else.) All I have to do to feel a little bit better ( if not all), I look at any picture, figurine, book, or episode to see Naruto’s smiling face. And you know what happens? I smile.

Here is the link for the Japanese countdown of NARUTO ( which is great) they are doing a time line that will make many cry ( like I did) here it is  http://www.naruto.com/j/countdown/

Here is an article about some of the things NARUTO that is coming up after the series is over http://www.saiyanisland.com/2014/10/the-history-of-naruto-countdown-to-huge-new-project/

For the latest chapters of NARUTO for fans to catch up

Chapter 696

Chapter 697

And let me be the first to say 17 MORE DAYS TILL THE END OF THE GREATEST NIJIA STORY EVER!

967f15c5bd3411efbdb4426b8ada3ef5

What are your thoughts on NARUTO? Or what the ending may be like? Got some Stories of your own? Let me know!!!

2 thoughts on “The NARUTO COUNTDOWN! 17 days left.

  1. I absolutely love this manga and anime series. I’ve been following it for years and will miss it, but want to see how they wrap it up. Its one of the very best in my opinion

Leave a Reply

