Top Ten Tuesday! Oct. 14

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is  

 Ten Places Books Have Made Me Want To Visit (whether fictional or real)

1. Japan

I have always wanted to go since I was 12 and first stared reading Manga.

2. New York

Everything cool happens in New York, lots of book stuff happen there. And like the Avengers.

3. Israel

After going to Jewish camp and meeting people who have gone, I would really like to make the trip and find out more about my family and such.

4. Greece

I love Greek Mythology.

5. Rome

I also like the Mythology.

6. Italy

I have watched too many Fred Astaire movies that take place here. I must go and dance there! 

7. Hogwarts

I don’t think I really need to explain why I want to go so bad to anyone in the world. Because just like everyone else, I’m still waiting to get my acceptance letter in the mail. 

8. Paris

The city of love, guys. I think just about any girl would want to go.

9. San Francisco

I want to see the bridge, and ride one of their train thingy’s.  

10. New Orleans

I have actually fulfilled this dream of wanting to go here, just this last May. But I would like to go back when I’m not sick.

Where have books made you want to visit? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

