Waiting on Wednesday!

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine,

which spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating!

This weeks book is…

Ripped (Real #5)

17830562
Every woman wants me–except the one I sing for.Seattle shakes with anticipation: they call it the concert of the year. They say girls are getting pregnant just thinking about my band being in town.But when you love a girl, you don’t leave her with nothing but a ring and a promise. Any man with half a brain should know.

So what did I expect my girl would do when she saw me again?

Well, for starters, she loathes our music. Particularly the song I wrote about her.

When I sing it, the stadium is in an uproar. Thousands of fans scream my name like I’m a god–but yeah, not her. Crystal clear: the girl’s not happy to see me.

Black hair, black boots, a bad attitude, that’s her — Pandora Stone is a freaking man-eater and she’s out for my blood.

That’s alright.

Let her come at me. Because I’m out for her heart and, this time, there’s no way she can stop me.

 

 – Summary from Goodreads.com
Expected publication: December 9th 2014 by Gallery Books
Why am I waiting for this book?
Because I just love anything by Katy Evens!!! She is such a great writer, she is in my top ten of favorite New Adult authors. The main reason for my waiting or this book is because I love the characters from  the Real series and want to know all about them, and maybe catch a peek at my favorites, Remy and Brooke.

What coming soon books are you most pumped for? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

