Top Ten Tuesday! Sept.16

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is  

 Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

1. Rainbow Rowell

I read FanGirl and LOVED IT!!!!! I need more….

2. Tamora Pierce

I really enjoyed the Alanna series and would like to read more of what is coming out of Pierce’s mind. (I know it’s not one book, but I need more!)

3. Garth Nix

I have only read Sabriel, and have to rest, just not enough time to read them.

4. Monica Murphy

Fable was my favorite character in this book and she was so interesting that I would love to read more, just not able to find the second one…

5. Simone Elkeles

I have not read much by her, but what I have I have greatly enjoyed.

6. Nichole Chase

I have had only a taste of what Chase writes an am dying to read more.

7. Toni Morrison

I really like Song of Solomon because it creped me out in such a way that I ended up really liking the book. I would be up to reading more from her. 

8. Diana Wynne Jones

Just three words

Howls Moving Castle.

9. Sabrina Elkins

AHHH!!!! I fell so in love with Stir me up, that I NEED MORE!!!!

10. Kelly Fiore

She makes everything she writes feel real….

What authors are you dying to read more from? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

