Top Ten Tuesday! Aug 26

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where we list our top tens!

This

week’s

topic

is  

Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

1.

Sins of the Night (Dark-Hunter #6)

84135
I know I have not posted reviews yet for this series, but I will, soon. I promise.
I really love it and how it doesn’t get boring, and keeps getting more and more interesting as the books progress.
Whenever I get into a mood, I read one these I have on stand by, they really help. But, then I’m out. I need to restock my stash of smutty books, fast!

2.

A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2)

13624584
I’m still not over what happened in the end of the last book. I need more!

3.

Undead and Unsure (Undead #12)

15985377
I have been reading this series since middle school, and I love Betsy so much that I named my car after her.
The only reason I don’t have this book yet, is that it now sells at 25 a pop. So I’ll just wait for paper back or my birthday. ( which is soon!) 

4.

Raw

18468559
 I have heard nothing but great things about this New Adult book and I want it!
Gimme.
Only reason I don’t have, because it is not sold at my bookstore. Which means I must order it online, I hate online orders.

5.

Just Like the Movies

18018509
I just love Kelly Fiore! I got her first book Taste Test as an ARC, way before it came out. Ever since then I just love her writing, even if its fluffy.

6.

Wild

16068974
I have heard some good and some bad about this book, but I would still love to read it myself.
I really like re-telling’s!

7.

Star Cursed (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #2)

16101026
One of the best witch book series I have read, and I must know more.

8.

Just One Night (Just One Day #2.5)

22021611
I’m not really into e-books, much. But for Gayle Forman I am. I loved how just one year and day ended, but I still would like to know more of what happens to them!

9.

Seraphina (Seraphina #1)

19549841
I have heard lots of good about this book and it have dragons. And if you haven’t figured it out yet, I’m a sucker for dragons!

10.

The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1)

16429619
I have heard nothing, but I want this book so bad, I can taste it!
It just sounds sooooo good to me, so it must be mine.
Have any thoughts or comments on Top Ten Tuesday?
Share your thoughts with me please! I love to hear feedback from anyone who reads my stuff.
Also what have you heard of these books? Or have you read them yourself?
Leave a Reply

