Update news for the blog!

I have many things to share with you all, but it’s half me and half news so this= update news!!!

First off for news

Selection series’ gets more books!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFkc1iudMVc

I’m not so happy about this as you can tell by my reviews of the first two books in the series, but I would like to hear what you all think!

Along with the 12th new Doctor for Doctor Who this Saturday! There is a restaurant!

http://www.neatorama.com/2014/08/14/a-doctor-who-themed-restaurant/?utm_campaign=trueAnthem%3A%20Trending%20Content&utm_content=bD8dEw&utm_medium=trueAnthem&utm_source=facebook#!bEfc4E

I fell in love with a new video that everyone MUST watch because its so weird

Fifty Shades of FROZEN

Here is the best link in the world

 http://www.buzzfeed.com/rachelzarrell/fifty-shades-of-frozen-is-the-most-brilliant-mash-up-this-ye

I love it so much!

NEW IDEAS

I might, MIGHT, be adding blog videos of me talking about books/new books I just got in/ bookshelf tour (I have 5 plus crates full of books)

Let me know what you guys think

yes or nope

 

I have about 7 book reviews coming your way because I really don’t want to get behind again. AND I will be done with my summer college classes next week, so that means more posting!!!! I will also be working on the site to make it better. If any of you have comments about what you don’t like what  you would like to see LET ME KNOW PLEASE!!!!! One of the books I will be reviewing will be the worst books I have read to far, so that means the longest rant I have ever done is coming your way.

1404843745762522_animate

and my first meme I have uploaded !!!!

Leave a Reply

